Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Sikkim

Assembly Elections 2009 - List of Assembly Constituencies



S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1 DAWA NORBU TAKARPAMSikkim Democratic Front
2 PEMA KINZANG BHUTIAMIndian National Congress
3 KARSANG SHERPAMSikkim Himali Rajya Parishad
4 PHURBA SHERPAMSikkim Gorkha Prajatantrik Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.