Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Sikkim

Assembly Elections 2009 - List of Assembly Constituencies



S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1 PEM NURI SHERPAMIndian National Congress
2 STENY LEPCHAMNationalist Congress Party
3 TENZI SHERPAMSikkim Democratic Front
4 LADEN LEPCHAFSikkim Himali Rajya Parishad
5 SONAM SHERPAMSikkim Gorkha Prajatantrik Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.