Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Sikkim

Assembly Elections 2009 - List of Assembly Constituencies



S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1 IMAN SINGH LIMBUMNationalist Congress Party
2 NAR BAHADUR BHANDARIMIndian National Congress
3 RAN BAHADUR SUBBAMSikkim Democratic Front
4 AKAR DHOJ LIMBUMSikkim Himali Rajya Parishad
5 METRA LALL PANDEYMSikkim Gorkha Prajatantrik Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.