2019 Candidate List
SL No Candidate Name Gender Party Affiliation View Details
1 Yadhu Kumar Rai Male Sikkim Republican Party
3.01 MB
2 Prem Singh Tamang Male Sikkim Krantikari Morcha(SKM)
3.24 MB
3 Moses Rai Male Sikkim Democratic Front(SDF)
2.85 MB
4 Yong Tshering Lepcha Male Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
7.47 MB
5 Song Tshering Lepcha Male Sikkim Republican Party
5.38 MB
6 Karma Yenten Chankapa Male Independent
5.72 MB
7 Delay Namgyal Barfungpa Male Sikkim National People's Party(SNPP)
6.13 MB
8 Bhaichung Bhutia Male Hamro Sikkim Party(HSP)
5.82 MB
9 Rinzing Ongmu Bhutia Female Sikkim Democratic Front(SDF)
6.20 MB
10 Sonam Tshering Venchungpa Male Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
6.39 MB
11 Passang Gyali Sherpa Male Independent
5.89 MB
12 Nuk Tshering Bhutia Male Sikkim Democratic Front(SDF)
6.07 MB
13 Nima Lepcha Male Hamro Sikkim Party(HSP)
6.67 MB
14 Mingma Tshering Sherpa Male Sikkim Republican Party
5.37 MB
15 Mechung Bhutia Male Independent
5.70 MB

Office of The Chief Electoral Officer,

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer,
Top Floor, North Sikkim Taxi Stand,
Near Vajra Cinema Hall, Baluwakhani
Gangtok, Sikkim.
PIN - 737 101
  Total Visits: 1504229  
  Visits Today: 228