Final Electoral Roll Quater II (without Photo) W.R.T 01.04.2023 as qualifying period
Select Assembly Constituency and get the Polling station Name.

Office of The Chief Electoral Officer,

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer,
Top Floor, North Sikkim Taxi Stand,
Near Vajra Cinema Hall, Baluwakhani
Gangtok, Sikkim.
PIN - 737 101
  Total Visits: 1644620  
  Visits Today: 1502