Polling Station Wise - Supplementary List (Revision 3) w.r.t 01.07.2023 as qualifying date
Select Assembly Constituency and get the Polling station Name.

Office of The Chief Electoral Officer,

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer,
Top Floor, North Sikkim Taxi Stand,
Near Vajra Cinema Hall, Baluwakhani
Gangtok, Sikkim.
PIN - 737 101
  Total Visits: 1087112  
  Visits Today: 253